Meetings

  • Monday 17th June 2024
    Leisure Areas Committee
    19:30
  • Monday 8th July 2024
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 8th July 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 12th August 2024
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 12th August 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 9th September 2024
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 9th September 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 14th October 2024
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 14th October 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 4th November 2024
    Allotments Committee
    19:00
  • Monday 4th November 2024
    Leisure Areas Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 11th November 2024
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 11th November 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 18th November 2024
    Finance & General Purposes Committee
    19:30
  • Monday 9th December 2024
    Parish Council
    19:30
  • Monday 9th December 2024
    Planning Committee
    20:30
  • Monday 13th January 2025
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 13th January 2025
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 20th January 2025
    Rights of Way Committee
    19:30
  • Monday 10th February 2025
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • All meetings are held in the Parish Centre unless stated otherwise