Meetings

  • Monday 25th January 2021
    Rights of Way Committee
    19:30
  • Monday 8th February 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 8th February 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 8th March 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 8th March 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 15th March 2021
    Allotments Committee
    19:00
  • Monday 15th March 2021
    Finance & General Purposes Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 12th April 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 12th April 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
    Annual Parish Meeting
    19:30
  • Monday 10th May 2021
    Annual Meeting of Council
    19:00
  • Monday 10th May 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 14th June 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 14th June 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 28th June 2021
    Leisure Areas Committee
    19:30
  • Monday 12th July 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 12th July 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 9th August 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • Monday 9th August 2021
    Planning Committee
    20:00
  • Monday 13th September 2021
    Parish Council
    19:00
  • All meetings are held in the Parish Centre unless stated otherwise